Mitarbeiter

Market Operations

Mag. (FH) Sabine Wanger

Head of Market Operations

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 92
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: sabine.wanger@exaa.at

 

 

Eva Emathinger, BA

Market Operations

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 295
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: eva.emathinger@exaa.at

 

Daniel Kovac

Market Operations

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 94
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: daniel.kovac@exaa.at

 

 

Bernhard Pardus, MBA

Market Operations

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 237
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: bernhard.pardus@exaa.at

 

 

Fabienne Schalm, B.Sc.

Market Operations

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 90
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: fabienne.schalm@exaa.at

 

 

Marketing

Mag. (FH) Barbara Haiden M.A.

Marketing

Telefon: +43 1 319 07 01 - 306
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: barbara.haiden@exaa.at

 

Business Development

Dipl.-Ing. Ronald Gjurkowitsch, MBA

Business Development

Telefon: +43 664 220 85 21
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: ronald.gjurkowitsch@exaa.at

 

 

Projektmanagement

Dipl.-Ing. Georg Beretits, BA

Projektmanagement

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 93
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: georg.beretits@exaa.at

Project Support

Andreas Wolf

Project Support

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 88
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: andreas.wolf@exaa.at

 

 

Recht

Mag. Stefan Ebenberger

Recht

Telefon: +43 1 9074 612 - 458
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: stefan.ebenberger@exaa.at

 

 

IT Support

Laurenz Wagner

IT Support

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 90
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: laurenz.wagner@exaa.at

 

Assistenz

Irene Klein

Assistenz

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 412
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: irene.klein@exaa.at