Mitarbeiter

Market Operations

Mag. (FH) Sabine Wanger

Head of Market Operations

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 92
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: sabine.wanger@exaa.at

 

 

Bernhard Pardus, MBA

Market Operations

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 237
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: bernhard.pardus@exaa.at

 

 

Fabienne Schalm, B.Sc.

Market Operations

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 90
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: fabienne.schalm@exaa.at

 

 

Gledis Hoxha, MSc

Market Operations

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 295
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: gledis.hoxha@exaa.at

 

 

Ing. Rudolf Gresak

Market Operations

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 243
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: rudolf.gresak@exaa.at

 Thomas Wiedenhofer

Market Operations

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 242
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: thomas.wiedenhofer@exaa.at

Business Development

Dipl.-Ing. Ronald Gjurkowitsch, MBA

Business Development

Telefon: +43 664 220 85 21
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: ronald.gjurkowitsch@exaa.at

 

 

Projektmanagement

Dipl.-Ing. Dario Panarello

Projektmanagement

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 94
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: dario.panarello@exaa.at

Organisation und interne Kommunikation

Corina Bauer

Organisation und interne Kommunikation

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 240
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: corina.bauer@exaa.at

Recht

Mag. Stefan Ebenberger

Recht

Telefon: +43 1 9074 612 - 458
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: stefan.ebenberger@exaa.at

 

 

Assistenz

Irene Klein

Assistenz

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 412
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: irene.klein@exaa.at