Employees

Market Operations

Sabine Wanger

Head of Market Operations

Phone: +43 1 253 72 72 - 92
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: sabine.wanger@exaa.at

 

Bernhard Pardus

Market Operations

Phone: +43 1 253 72 72 - 237
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: bernhard.pardus@exaa.at

 

Fabienne Schalm

Market Operations

Phone: +43 1 253 72 72 - 90
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: fabienne.schalm@exaa.at

 

Gledis Hoxha, MSc

Market Operations

Phone: +43 1 253 72 72 - 295
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: gledis.hoxha@exaa.at

 

Business Development

Ronald Gjurkowitsch

Business Development

Phone: +43 664 220 85 21
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: ronald.gjurkowitsch@exaa.at

 

Project Management

Dario Panarello

Project Management

Phone: +43 1 253 72 72 - 94
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: dario.panarello@exaa.at

Georg Beretits

Project Management

Phone: +43 1 253 72 72 - 93
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: georg.beretits@exaa.at

 

Organization and internal communication

Corina Bauer

Organization and internal communication

Phone: +43 1 253 72 72 - 240
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: corina.bauer@exaa.at

Legal

Stefan Ebenberger

Legal

Phone: +43 1 9074 612 - 458
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: stefan.ebenberger@exaa.at

 

Assistance

Irene Klein

Assistance

Phone: +43 1 253 72 72 412
Fax: +43 1 253 72 72 - 96
E-Mail: irene.klein@exaa.at

 

up