Mitarbeiter

Market Operations

Mag. (FH) Sabine Wanger

Head of Market Operations

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 92
E-Mail: sabine.wanger@exaa.at

 

Bernhard Pardus, MBA

Market Operations

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 237
E-Mail: bernhard.pardus@exaa.at

 

Fabienne Schalm, B.Sc.

Market Operations

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 90
E-Mail: fabienne.schalm@exaa.at

 

Gledis Hoxha, MSc

Market Operations

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 295
E-Mail: gledis.hoxha@exaa.at

 

Ing. Rudolf Gresak

Market Operations

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 243
E-Mail: rudolf.gresak@exaa.at

 Thomas Wiedenhofer

Market Operations

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 242
E-Mail: thomas.wiedenhofer@exaa.at

Philipp Seiler

Market Operations

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 245
E-Mail: philip.seiler@exaa.at

Antonia Föger

Market Operations

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 93
E-Mail: antonia.foeger@exaa.at

Business Development

Dipl.-Ing. Ronald Gjurkowitsch, MBA

Business Development

Telefon: +43 664 220 85 21
E-Mail: ronald.gjurkowitsch@exaa.at

 

Projektmanagement

Dipl.-Ing. Dario Panarello

Projektmanagement

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 94
E-Mail: dario.panarello@exaa.at

Marcel Noe, MSc

Projektmanagement

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 480
E-Mail: marcel.noe@exaa.at

Recht, Public & Regulatory Affairs

Mag. Stefan Ebenberger

Recht, Public & Regulatory Affairs

Telefon: +43 1 9074 612 - 458
E-Mail: stefan.ebenberger@exaa.at

Marketing & Kommunikation

Tatjana Lengauer

Marketing & Kommunikation

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 240
E-Mail: tatjana.lengauer@exaa.at

Rechnungswesen

Natascha Zapletal

Rechnungswesen

Telefon: +43 1 253 72 72 - 241
E-Mail: natascha.zapletal@exaa.at