Our Team

EXAA Team

 

Motivated, qualified and satisfied employees are our most important success factor - because we can only achieve optimal performance with teamwork.

 

Executive Board

CEO

DI Jürgen Wahl, MBA

T +43 1 253 72 72 - 66

E juergen.wahl@exaa.at

Authorised Officer

Mag. Dr. Rudolf Schneider

T +43 1 253 72 72 - 65

E rudolf.schneider@exaa.at

Authorised Officer

Mag. Stefan Ebenberger

T +43 1 253 72 72 - 458

E stefan.ebenberger@exaa.at

Authorised Officer

Mag. (FH) Sabine Wanger

T +43 1 253 72 72 - 92

E sabine.wanger@exaa.at

Our Employees

Market Operations Day Ahead

T +43 1 253 72 72 - 90
M +43 676 424 7803

E trading@exaa.at

Head of Market Operations

Mag. (FH) Sabine Wanger

T +43 1 253 72 72 - 92

E sabine.wanger@exaa.at

Market Operations | Key Account Manager

Bernhard Pardus, MBA

T +43 1 253 72 72 - 237

E bernhard.pardus@exaa.at

Market Operations | Membership

Fabienne Schalm, B.Sc.

T +43 1 253 72 72 - 488

E fabienne.schalm@exaa.at

Market Operations | Clearing & Settlement

Gledis Hoxha, M.Sc.

T +43 1 253 72 72 - 295

E gledis.hoxha@exaa.at

Market Operations | REMIT

Ing. Rudolf Gresak

+43 1 253 72 72 - 243

rudolf.gresak@exaa.at

Market Operations

Thomas Wiedenhofer, M.Sc.

+43 1 253 72 72 - 242

thomas.wiedenhofer@exaa.at

Market Operations

Philipp Seiler, B.Sc.

T +43 1 253 72 72 - 245

E philipp.seiler@exaa.at

Market Operations

Antonia Föger, B.Sc.

T +43 1 253 72 72 - 93

E antonia.foeger@exaa.at

Projectmanagement

Dipl.-Ing. Dario Panarello

+43 1 253 72 72 - 94

E dario.panarello@exaa.at

Projectmanagement

Marcel Noe, M.Sc.

+43 1 253 72 72 - 480

E marcel.noe@exaa.at

Legal, Public & Regulatory Affairs

Mag. Stefan Ebenberger

+43 1 253 72 72 - 458

E stefan.ebenberger@exaa.at

Marketing & Communication

Tatjana Lengauer

T +43 1 253 72 72 - 240

E tatjana.lengauer@exaa.at

Accounting

Natascha Zapletal

T +43 1 253 72 72 - 241

E natascha.zapletal@exaa.at

Accounting

Martina Peringer

T +43 1 319 07 01 - 213

E rw@exaa.at

Trainings & Conferences

Alexander Thuma

T +43 1 253 72 72 - 90

M +43 664 532 23 23

E alexander.thuma@exaa.at

You can find our current job offers here:

Show vacancies

© 2021 Energy Exchange Austria | Abwicklung für Energieprodukte AG
Site by VERDINO