Employees

Phone: +43 1 253 72 72 - 90
Mobile: +43 676 424 7803         
E-Mail: trading@exaa.at

                                

Mag. (FH) Sabine Wanger

Head of Market Operations, Authorised officer

Phone: +43 1 253 72 72 - 92
E-Mail: sabine.wanger@exaa.at

 

Bernhard Pardus, MBA

Market Operations, Key Account Manager

Phone: +43 1 253 72 72 - 237
E-Mail: bernhard.pardus@exaa.at

Fabienne Schalm, B.Sc.

Market Operations, Membership

Phone: +43 1 253 72 72 - 488
E-Mail: fabienne.schalm@exaa.at

Gledis Hoxha, M.Sc.

Market Operations, Clearing & Settlement

Phone: +43 1 253 72 72 - 295
E-Mail: gledis.hoxha@exaa.at

Ing. Rudolf Gresak

Market Operations, REMIT

Phone: +43 1 253 72 72 - 243
E-Mail: rudolf.gresak@exaa.at

Thomas Wiedenhofer

Market Operations

Phone: +43 1 253 72 72 - 242
E-Mail: thomas.wiedenhofer@exaa.at

Philipp Seiler, B.Sc.

Market Operations

Phone: +43 1 253 72 72 - 245
E-Mail: philipp.seiler@exaa.at

Antonia Föger, B.Sc.

Market Operations

Phone: +43 1 253 72 72 - 93
E-Mail: antonia.foeger@exaa.at

Business Development

Dipl.-Ing. Ronald Gjurkowitsch

Business Development

Phone: +43 664 220 85 21
E-Mail: ronald.gjurkowitsch@exaa.at

Project Management

Dipl.- Ing. Dario Panarello

Project Management

Phone: +43 1 253 72 72 - 94
E-Mail: dario.panarello@exaa.at

Marcel Noe, M.Sc.

Project Management

Phone: +43 1 253 72 72 - 480
E-Mail: marcel.noe@exaa.at

Legal, Public & Regulatory Affairs

Mag. Stefan Ebenberger

Legal, Public & Regulatory Affairs

Phone: +43 1 253 72 72 - 458
E-Mail: stefan.ebenberger@exaa.at

Communication & Events

Tatjana Lengauer

Communication & Events

Phone: +43 1 253 72 72 - 240
E-Mail: tatjana.lengauer@exaa.at

Accounting

Natascha Zapletal

Accounting

Phone: +43 1 253 72 72 - 241
E-Mail: natascha.zapletal@exaa.at
up